FANDOM


Legendary Blade Luhzarus
Legendary-Blade-Luhzarus-exodus-card
Card Type: Creature
Subtype: Order
Ability: Blade Barrage
Text: You may pay 1 energy from this creature. If you do, it may conduct a second attack on your turn.
Edition: First Edition
Illustrator(s): Victor Corbella
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.